Meek Mill Makes His Long-Awaited Return With A Surprise Project’ Quarantine Pack’ And Music Video For ‘Pain Away’ Feat. Lil Durk!

Rapper Meek Mill has made a comeback with a surprise four-track album “Quarantine Pack.” He had stated after deactivating his social media accounts that he would return only if he had a new project to launch.

The project spotlights Lil Durk, 42 Dugg, and Vory. Meek also uploaded a music video of the track, “Pain Away,” starring Durk. “Pain Away” is the same audio track that Drake asserted Meek to drop in October. On Instagram, Meek posted a teaser of its video and music back in September. 

You can listen to “Quarantine Pack” album tracks on all major platforms such as Spotify. Check out below the music video of “Pain Away.” 

In November 2018, Meek released his last album, Championships, which was trending no. 1 on Billboard charts. Jay-Z, Future, Drake, Roddy Ricch, Jeremih, PnB Rock, Fabolous, Anuel AA, Cardi B, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Kodak Black, Ella Mai, 21 Savage, and Melii featured on the music album.

XXL magazine tweeted the names of the artist, whose album is set for release this Friday. Here’s some artist who dropped their album currently: 

Megan Thee Stallion, French Montana, Lil Tjay, Meek Mill, Jeezy, Rich The Kid & NBA YoungBoy, Nas, DaBaby, Chief Keef & Mike Will, Saint Jhn, IDK, Luh Kel & Trippie Redd, Wale ft. Gunna.

Now let’s enjoy the track of Mike Miley’s album and tell us in the comments section how much you liked the song. Till then, stay attuned with us for such entertainment updates!

Related Articles

Mank : Netflix Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer, And More Information You Want To Know!

An upcoming American biographical drama film "Mank" is directed by David Fincher. It is coming soon on Netflix. To know the release date, cast, plot, and other updates about it, visit here.

Taylor Swift ‘Folklore’ Concert Movie to Debut on Disney Plus!

Check out latest Taylor Swift ‘Folklore’ Concert Movie to Debut on Disney Plus!

Divinity Original Sin 2: Release Date, Plot, Gameplay, And Everything That You Need To Know About The Game!

Larian Studios, the Belgian game developers, have released the second part to the hit role-playing game (RPG). Divinity Original Sin 2 is available across several platforms. Here are all the details regarding this game.

Latest Articles

What’s new on Hulu in December 2020!!

Here you will get to know about all the Hulu streaming services in December 2020. Look out the list here !

Jeff Dunham Free Live Stream His ‘Last Minute Pandemic Holiday Special’!

Jeff Dunham is a limelight comedian with many close friends. He will soon be dropping their gay attire for a Wintertime romp in Jeff Dunham’s full Unrehearsed Last-Minute Pandemic Holiday Special.

BBC Returns With The Gruffalo For Magical New Christmas Animations!

BBC has recently out its Christmas specials animation, featuring The Gruffalo along with his daughter. The Gruffalo’s Child seems to decorate their magical Christmas tree.

The Weeknd and Alicia Keys Join Sabrina Claudio on Her New Album ‘Christmas Blues’!

Sabrina Claudio has gotten back with a Christmas album entitled Christmas Blues, and it highlights appearances from the Weeknd and Alicia Keys! Get more details about this upcoming album.

Lil Wayne and Drake to Release DJ Khaled Hosted Mixtape ‘No Ceilings 3’!

The new tape is a spin-off of 2015's 'No Ceilings 2' and has been reviewed by Khaled. Lil Wayne and Drake to Release DJ Khaled Hosted Mixtape ‘No Ceilings 3’!Get into more!