Jeezy Shares “The Recession 2” Tracklist; Features Rick Ross, Yo Gotti & More!

Recently, Jeezy launched “The Recession 2” Tracklist on 19 November 2020, featuring Rick Ross, Demi Lovato, and Yo-Gotti.
This 43-year-old American Rapper is pitching up for Versus battle against his all-time rival named Gucci Mane. This battle has a high chance of breaking Verzus records as these two rappers have a long history.

There are also high chances of seeing Jeezy and Gucci Mane with a special handshake tonight.
According to the launched tracklist, THE RECESSION 2 consists of fifteen songs, including features from Tamika Mallory, Rick Ross, E-40, Yo-Gotti E-40, and more surprisingly, Demi Lovato.
It will be so remarkable and a two-in-one show for Jeezy’s fans as in the same show, he’ll drop The Recession 2, his long-anticipated album, which is also a sequel to his 2008 album.

The Recession 2 Tracklist:

  • Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)
  • Here We Go
  • Stimulus Check
  • My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)
  • The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)
  • Live And Die
  • Modern Day
  • Back (feat. Yo Gotti)
  • Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)
  • Niggaz
  • Death Of Me
  • Praying Right
  • The Kingdom
  • Therapy For My Soul
  • Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)

It is just a surprise ‘Back’ where he reconciles with Yo Gotti. Last month, Jeezy declared that he was on the board for his next album, The Recession, which was all ready to release this year since it got halted due to the global pandemic of covid-19. This tracklist is the first new music album that Atlanta veteran is launching with his fans, and it sounds so reliable.
So you guys have to wait a bit. Till then, stay attuned with us for more latest updates.

Related Articles

The Mandalorian Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer, And Everything You Need To Know!

The Mandalorian is a sci-fi TV show that finally has got a release date. The show's first season was premiered on Disney+ and got so much appreciation from the fans. Now it is coming up with its new season. So all the details regarding are here.

What’s New on Amazon Prime in December 2020!!

Check out the new Series that will be going to appear on Amazon prime in this coming December 2020!! Hurry to read to get out of your apathy schedule.

Breeders Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer, And Everything You Want To Know!

Breeders is a parenting humour flick developed by Simon Blackwell and Chris Addison. Now it is coming back for a second season. Here are all details.

Latest Articles

What’s new on Hulu in December 2020!!

Here you will get to know about all the Hulu streaming services in December 2020. Look out the list here !

Jeff Dunham Free Live Stream His ‘Last Minute Pandemic Holiday Special’!

Jeff Dunham is a limelight comedian with many close friends. He will soon be dropping their gay attire for a Wintertime romp in Jeff Dunham’s full Unrehearsed Last-Minute Pandemic Holiday Special.

BBC Returns With The Gruffalo For Magical New Christmas Animations!

BBC has recently out its Christmas specials animation, featuring The Gruffalo along with his daughter. The Gruffalo’s Child seems to decorate their magical Christmas tree.

The Weeknd and Alicia Keys Join Sabrina Claudio on Her New Album ‘Christmas Blues’!

Sabrina Claudio has gotten back with a Christmas album entitled Christmas Blues, and it highlights appearances from the Weeknd and Alicia Keys! Get more details about this upcoming album.

Lil Wayne and Drake to Release DJ Khaled Hosted Mixtape ‘No Ceilings 3’!

The new tape is a spin-off of 2015's 'No Ceilings 2' and has been reviewed by Khaled. Lil Wayne and Drake to Release DJ Khaled Hosted Mixtape ‘No Ceilings 3’!Get into more!