Eminem drops surprise deluxe version of New Album’ Music To Be Murdered By’ – Side B!

Eminem has amazed his fans by dropping a deluxe version of his new album, ‘Music to Be Murdered By’- Side B. Actually, Marshall Bruce Mathers’ most recent album comes with a new batch of 16 songs.

However, rumors of the surprise album leaked last week that many social media accounts contended that the deluxe version of ‘Music to be Murdered By’ would arrive on December 18. The artwork for ‘Music To Be Murdered By’- Side B album’s title, cover art, and concept are inspired by Alfred Hitchcock’s 1963 horror film, The Birds. This art was never seen before.

The rapper and songwriter Eminem launched the original album ‘Music to Be Murdered By’ on January 17, 2020, by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, and Shady Records. This album was released without any declarations, much like his last studio album, Kamikaze.  

Today, Eminem posted on Instagram upon releasing ‘Music To Be Murdered By- Side B’: 

Eminem’s 11th studio album features two singles, “Darkness” and “Godzilla.” With the album drop, Eminem aired the music video for “Darkness,” which focuses on a shooting in Las Vegas in 2017 from the opinion of culprit Stephen Paddock. 

Eminem and Dr. Dre have created the album with other outstanding producers such as DJ Premier. He dedicated the whole album to the late Juice WRLD and his late bodyguard CeeAaqil Barnes. Eminem’s “Music to Murdered By” 36-tracks album is deemed his most notable work in recent years. Music critics applauded his lyrical ability to reflect crucial indications of adapting from modern music selections and creative song composition.

The rapper also shared the ‘GNAT’ official video, directed by Lyrical Lemonade ‘Cole Bennett’, who formerly piloted his video for ‘Godzilla.’ Eminem illustrates many identities in this video clip. Additionally, he also raps, “These bars are like COVID / You get ’em right off the bat.” Listen here:

Here’s the list of side B tracks:

  • “Alfred”
  • “Black Magic” 
  • “Alfred’s Theme”
  • “Tone Deaf”
  • “Book of Rhymes”
  • “Favorite Bitch”
  • “Guns Blazing”
  • “Gnat”
  • “Higher”
  • “These Demons”
  • “Key” (Skit)
  • “She Loves Me”
  • “Killer”
  • “Zeus” (featuring White Gold)
  • “Thus Far” (Interlude)
  • “Discombobulated”

In the US, ‘Music to be Murdered by’ was on the top on Billboard. The Detroit rapper Eminem became the first artist to launch ten successive albums at number one, and one of six artists delivered at least ten number-one albums.

You can listen to ‘Music to Be Murdered By’ the entire album via Spotify.

Ankita Gupta
Ankita Gupta
Ankita Gupta is a talented and passionate lifestyle and entertainment content writer with a flair for creating engaging and informative articles. With a deep love for all things related to lifestyle, fashion, travel, and entertainment, She has established themselves as a trusted voice in the industry.

Related Articles

Latest Articles